About Us

Board of Trustees


BoT Representatives:

Ms K Shevland

Mr W Maclennan

Ms J Finlayson

Mr M Leavesley

Mr A McLeely

Mr A Mount

Mr A Owens

Mr J Sharpe

Mr T Shears                                                                             


Staff Representative:       Mrs C Shepherd


Student Representative:  Euan Lindsay  


BoT Secretary:                   Ms J Delaney      

Email:                                  Board of Trustees                                                                                                          


To speak to a current Board Member please email: board@oc.school.nz and a Trustee will be in contact with you.